Main Logo
Search


Home

Sales Contact
AIRTECHNOLOGY
Mr. Ananth H
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: ananth.h@ametek.com

ATLAS
Mr. Santosh Kokane
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: santosh.kokane@ametek.com

CAMECA
Dr. Alim Khan
Sales Director
DLF Towers - A, 3rd Floor
Unit No 302-303
Jasola District Centre, Jasola
New Delhi 110 025, India.
Tel: +91-9560910051
Fax: +91-11-40573552
Email: alim.khan@ametek.com

EDAX
Mr. Arjun Dalvi
Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email:arjun.dalvi@ametek.com

Floorcare & Specialty Motors

Mr. John Tan
Div VP Sales & Mktg - NA & India
100 East Erie Street
Kent Ohio
442 40, USA.
Tel: +1 330 677 3770
Email: john.tan@ametek.com

LAND
Mr. Ravi M
National Sales Manager
306 , Delta Wing, Third Floor,
Raheja Towers, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002
Phone no: 044 – 49591000/49591019
FAX no: 044-49591021
Email: ravi.m@ametek.com

Power Instruments
Mr. Jigish Gandhi
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: jigish.gandhi@ametek.com

Precision Motion Control
Mr. Dinesh Dhananjayan
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:dinesh.dhananjayan@ametek.com

Precitech

Mr. Murugesh Thimmanna
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:murugesh.thimmanna@ametek.com

Process Instruments

Mr. Anantha Kukkuvada
Area Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:anantha.kukkuvada@ametek.com

Programmable Power Division
Mr. Anand Galagali
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:anand.galagali@ametek.com

Scientific Instruments
Mr. Trivikram Apte
Business Development Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:trivikram.apte@ametek.com


Solartron Metrology
Mr. Rupesh Thakur
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: rupesh.thakur@ametek.com

SPECTRO

Mr. Sridharan S
Sales Director
306 , Delta Wing, Third Floor,
Raheja Towers, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002
Phone no: 044 – 49591000/044 - 49591019/022 - 61968237
FAX no: 044-49591021
Email: sridharan.s@ametek.com

Taylor Hobson

Mr. Manjunath Ramaiah
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email:manjunath.ramaiah@ametek.com

Test & Calibration

Mr. Vivek Bandekar
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E), Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: vivek.bandekar@ametek.com

Vision Research

Mr. Vinod D Kumar
National Sales Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: vinod.kumar@ametek.com

ORTEC
Mr. Subramanian Ramakrishnacharya
Mr. Gokul Sharma
Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel:+91-80-67823393
Fax:+91-80-67823232
Email:Subramanian.Ramakrishnacharya@ametek.com
Email:Gokul.sharma@ametek.com

For information on all other businesses, please contact:
Mr. Trivikram Apte
Business Development Manager
Divyashree NR Enclave
4th Floor, Block A, Plot No 1
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield
Bangalore – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: trivikram.apte@ametek.com

 


© 2012, AMETEK Inc. All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy| Trade Marks | Site Map