Main Logo
Search


Home

Sales Contact
AIRTECHNOLOGY
Mr. Ananth H
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: ananth.h@ametek.com

ATLAS
Mr. Abhijit Adhatrao
Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India. Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: abhijit.adhatrao@ametek.com

CAMECA
Mr. Shekhar Uchagaonkar
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),
Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: c.uchagaonkar@ametek.com

EDAX
Mr. Arjun Dalvi
Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India. Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email:arjun.dalvi@ametek.com

Floorcare & Specialty Motors

Mr. Jayesh S Patel
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E), Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: jayesh.patel@ametek.com

LAND
Mr. Ravi M
National Sales Manager
306 , Delta Wing, Third Floor,
Raheja Towers, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002
Phone no: 044 – 49591000/49591019
FAX no: 044-49591021
Email: ravi.m@ametek.com

Power Instruments
Mr. Jigish Gandhi
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: jigish.gandhi@ametek.com

Precision Motion Control
Mr. Dinesh Dhananjayan
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: dinesh.dhananjayan@ametek.com

Precitech

Mr. Murugesh Thimmanna
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: murugesh.thimmanna@ametek.com

Process Instruments

Mr. Anantha Kukkuvada
Area Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: anantha.kukkuvada@ametek.com

Programmable Power Division
Mr. Anand Galagali
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: anand.galagali@ametek.com

Scientific Instruments
Mr. Selva S Kumara
National Sales Manager
306 , Delta Wing, Third Floor,
Raheja Towers, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002
Phone no: 044 – 49591000/49591019
FAX no: 044-49591021
Email: selva.kumara@ametek.com

Solartron Metrology
Mr. Rupesh Thakur
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E),Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: rupesh.thakur@ametek.com

Solidstate Controls Inc.

Mr. Deepak Chavan
National Sales Manager
Office no.C1, CTS No.122
9/BFP No.615/B
Next to Sagar Arcade
FC Road, PUNE 411 004
Tel: +91 7738391890
Email: deepak.chavan@ametek.com

SPECTRO

Mr. Sridharan S
Sales Director
306 , Delta Wing, Third Floor,
Raheja Towers, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002
Phone no: 044 – 49591000/044 - 49591019/022 - 61968237
FAX no: 044-49591021
Email: sridharan.s@ametek.com

Taylor Hobson

Mr. Gabriel Suresh
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: gabriel.suresh@ametek.co.uk

Test & Calibration

Mr. Vivek Bandekar
National Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E), Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: vivek.bandekar@ametek.com

Vision Research

Mr. Vinod D Kumar
National Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: vinod.kumar@ametek.com

ORTEC
Mr. Maneesh Pandey
Sales Manager
601, Raaj Chambers 6th Floor
Old Nagardas Road
Andheri(E), Mumbai 400 069, India.
Tel: +91-22-61968200
Fax: +91-22-28363613
Email: maneesh.pandey@ametek.com

For information on all other businesses, please contact:
Mr. Trivikram Apte
Business Development Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
BENGALURU – 560066, INDIA
Tel: +91-80-67823200
Fax: +91-80-67823232
Email: trivikram.apte@ametek.com


© 2012, AMETEK Inc. All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy| Trade Marks | Site Map